Pescadero

A couple of weekends ago my mom, my sister and I all went for a day trip up to Pescadero. We drive up there every once in a while and we always go into the small town and we buy some artichoke bread. Its the most amazing artichoke bread. After walking in the small town we walked on the beach for a little while because the weather was great.

Lace Shirt-Thrifted Black; Shorts-The Kouples; Boots- Charles David;

The lace shirt I found in our costume box, it turns out my mom had bought it a while ago at a thrift store.

I am off from school this week so I should be writing more posts.

Leave a Reply

